Nemia P | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | Indian | Baking | Healthy | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Computer | Sewing | Tutoring | | Helperfirst

Name Nemia

Location Hong Kong

Available From January 2021

Last online 1 week ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Nemia! Hide

With seven years working in Hong Kong, I learned to cook different cuisines, be proactive with kids, and love pets even more!

I can prepare Indian and South African foods very well. That is except for other Asian and Western foods, which I can also cook very well. I can say that cooking is my skill! You can check some food photos I shared here!

I am eager to learn more cooking styles; therefore, watching cooking shows is one of my hobbies.

I also love listening to music, singing, learning instruments like guitar and keyboard. Moreover, photography is what I love doing too!

I can say that I am a naturally- caring person. I love pets and kids! You can also rely on me to keep your house clean and tidy.

My contract will finish in January 2021. If you think I am the perfect helper that could show love and care to your family, please send me a message. Talk to you soon!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children None

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jan 2019 - Jan 2021

Job Summary:

Hi I'm Nemia a Filipina 33 years old,single.Been working here in Hongkong for 7 years now as full time helper,i worked for Four years with my previous employer doing childcare,supervising them,bath dress cooking nutritious meal,perform housekeeping laundry, ironing and cleaning duties, assume full responsibility in household in absence of parents,discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, read and assist them with their homework ,and as much as possible let them go out for a walk play to children’s park or play with other children, i also have a reference letter from them if needed.

I am currently employed with a South African,Indian family as full time helper,doing all around household chores such as cleaning,doing laundry,ironing,cooking western,indian Chinese cuisines can also follow recipes, can bake,i do grocery shopping sometimes,and looking after the baby when parents are busy making sure of his safety,,playing and reading books with him,walking at the nearest park.
I love my job and i put my heart into what I'm doing,i am flexible,honest,trustworthy and responsible for whatever task that were given to me. I also love dogs.
My current contract will end January 2021 and I'm looking for a lovely family to work with, thank you!
I look forward to hearing from you.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

South African and Indian

Family Members:

1 baby, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Indian
  • Baking
  • Healthy
Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Services
  • Computer
  • Sewing
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website