Dalisay N | Hong Kong | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Dalisay

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From June 2024

Last online 1 week ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Dalisay!

Hello! My name is Dalisay A Navarro, and I am 45 years old. I come from the Philippines. I would describe myself as a hardworking, reliable, and honest individual who is always open to learning new things.

For the past 8 years, I have been working as a domestic worker in Hong Kong for the same employer. I am proud to say that I have developed a strong bond with my employer and their family. During my time with them, I have taken care of their house, cleaned, cooked, and looked after their children. I have always strived to provide the best possible service and to be an asset to the family.

Unfortunately, my contract is being terminated due to their relocation to another country. As a result, I will be released in June. I am now open to new opportunities and I am looking forward to finding a new family that I can take care of.

Thank you for taking the time to read my message. God bless!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Nov 2016 - Jun 2024

Job Summary:

Madam and sensang working every day from 9 am to 7 pm
Kids school 8 am to 3 pm
I am taking care of younger son picking up school and sending every activity sports.
Cleaning, cooking mostly Chinese food, every day I prepared dinner only
Washing clothes, ironing, preparing school uniforms for kids.

Contract Situation:

Terminated (Relocated/Financial)

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website