Darlene Mae C | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Elderly | Chinese | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | | Helperfirst

Name Darlene Mae

Location Hong Kong

Available From September 2022

Last online 10 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Darlene Mae! Hide

Good day!

My name is Darlene Mae, 32 years old, and a mother of 3 kids - ages 9, 6, and 3. I studied Bachelor of Science in Nursing until my third year.

I've been working in Hong Kong as a helper for almost two years now for the same employer. I will finish my contract on November 18, 2020. I'm taking care of a newborn, a toddler, and an elderly person for a Chinese family.

My other duties include cooking simple Chinese dishes, doing household chores, laundry, and car washing.

I'm hardworking, honest, and flexible.

If you think I am the best choice for your family, please send me a message.

------------------------------------------------
HelperFirst made a blog for Darlene because we like her so much! Please check it out here: https://www.helperfirst.com/blogs/how-helperfirst-works-for-darlene

[Admin note: Darlene got a job in 09/2020 but if you want to message her, perhaps she will consider moving to your family when that job is completed in 09/2022.]

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Nov 2018 - Nov 2020

Job Summary:

My duties are taking care of newborn, toddler, and elderly; cooking, doing household chores, laundry and car washing.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Elderly
Cooking
  • Chinese
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car

Return to search

add chat to your website