Rhea joy M | Philippines | Child (3 -12) | Elderly | Filipino | Vegetarian | Baking | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Gardening | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Rhea joy

Location Philippines | Benguet

Available Since January 2023

Last online 2 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Rhea Joy!

I am a single mother who wants to gave a better future to my child. With my positive work ethic and positive attitude I believe I can help any employers to have a clean and tidy home. I'm not that good in cooking but I'm willing to learn new things most especially in cooking. I have the ability to multitask and finish job responsibilities with out supervision.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:


Expected Salary:

$6,000.00 HKD

Day Off:



Full Time



Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:


Contract Status:


Work Experience

Mar 2013 - Jul 2020

Job Summary:

Following a daily schedule of cleaning activities, including vacuuming, mopping, dusting and sweeping

Ensuring all rooms are cleaned and tidy including changing bed sheets

Doing laundry on a daily basis and ironing

Washing dishes, cleaning the kitchen and preparing food for family meals

Maintaining the cleanliness of surroundings and verandas

Responsible on trash diaposal

Window cleaning

Checking groceries and household supplies to make sure they are maintained at an adequate level

Contract Situation:

Career Break

Nationality of Employer:


Family Members:

2 elderlies

Performed Duties:

  • Child (3 -12)
  • Elderly
  • Filipino
  • Vegetarian
  • Baking
  • Healthy
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Gardening

Return to search