Cresilda A | Philippines | Newborn (0 - 1) | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Indian | Vegetarian | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Gardening | Dog Walking | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Cresilda

Location Philippines

Available From December 2021

Last online 1 year ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Cresilda!

Greetings!

I'm Cresilda Artajo, 32 years old, Filipina. I worked in Kuwait from 2014 to 2017. All are successfully finished contract. And I left with a good relationship with my employers.

I am currently working in Hong Kong with a renewed contract. My job includes household chores, cooking, and gardening. I can cook simple Filipino, Chinese, Indian and Vegetarian dishes.

My contract is about to finish this coming September. I am actively looking for a kind and loving family.

If you think I am perfect for your family, please send me a message. Thank you!

-------------------------------------------------------
HelperFirst likes Criselda and decided to make her a blog: https://www.helperfirst.com/blogs/criselda-the-graduate-of-the-day

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Live In

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Sep 2018 - Sep 2020

Job Summary:

Do household chores, cooking, gardening. Anything.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

3 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Indian
  • Vegetarian
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Gardening
  • Dog Walking
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website