Ma Crisanta B | Hong Kong | Elderly | Special Needs | Chinese | Western | Vegetarian | Healthy | Other | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Ma Crisanta

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From April 2023

Last online 1 day ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Ma Crisanta!

Hello! I am Crisanta Barbacena, 42 years from the Philippines. I have been working abroad for 11 years. 9 years in Hong Kong. My contract is terminated due to relocation. I don't have the actual date yet, but it will in May or June.

I can take care of children from toddlers and up. I also have experience in taking care of the elderly for 4 years. I can cook Chinese and Western dishes. Besides that, I can do all-around household chores with less supervision, marketing, pet care, gardening, and first aid.

I hope I can find a kind employer soon. Thank you and God bless.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$6,000.00 HKD

Day Off:



Full Time



Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:


Contract Status:


Work Experience

Jan 2017 - Jan 2021

Job Summary:

I took care of the two Elderlies, cook for the family and do all the household chores.

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:


Family Members:

1 adult, 2 elderlies

Performed Duties:

  • Elderly
  • Special Needs
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Vegetarian
  • Healthy
  • Other
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search