Cindy D | Hong Kong | Child (3 -12) | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Dog Walking | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Cindy

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From October 2023

Last online 5 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Cindy!

hello there my name is Cindy 36yrs.old Filipino I'm a hardworking, honest, patient, kind and happy to work with. I've been working in Hong Kong for almost 4yrs.and I'm gonna finished my contract this coming October 2023. I work in Singapore before for 4yrs.also with my Chinese Singaporean employer. I'm looking for a nice family to work with and treat me as a part of their family. I can work independently and can follow instructions,I love kids, dogs. I can cook Chinese food and western food I can follow recipes also.Hope to find a nice and good employer here,thanks and God bless😊

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:



Full Time



Share Room:


Housing Situation:


Contract Status:


Work Experience

Mar 2015 - May 2019

Job Summary:

I work with Singaporean Chinese family of 4 both ma'am and sir are working and 2kids i take care of a dog also,I wash car,walk the dog,cook tidy and clean the house wash and iron clothes.

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:


Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

  • Child (3 -12)
  • Pet
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Dog Walking

Return to search