Marinel N | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Elderly | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Marinel

Location Hong Kong

Available Since August 2023

Last online 1 year ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Marinel!

Hello! I'm Marinel Note, 43 years old, married with 3 kids, from the Philippines. I am a hardworking helper.

I have 12 years of experience here at my current employer. I have experience caring for a newborn baby and a toddler and can cook simple Chinese food.

if you hire me ma'am, I will do my best and am willing to learn. Thank you!


[Admin Note]

Marinel is someone you're looking for. She's super kind and lovely. She doesn't like changing emp - It's proven she only worked with one employer for 12 years. To find out more about Marine please use the WebChat below this message or WhatsApp the team on

Contact us to learn more about Marinel now!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$6,000.00 HKD

Day Off:




Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:


Work Capacity:


Work Experience

Apr 2011 - Aug 2023

Job Summary:

All-around household chores, take care of 2 children since newborn and toddler, and cooking

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:


Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults, 2 elderlies

Performed Duties:

  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Elderly
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website