Jeanfyl A | Hong Kong | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Chinese | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Baking | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Jeanfyl

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From January 2024

Last online 2 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Jeanfyl!

Hello! I am Jeanfyl Aguilar, 35 years old, from the Philippines.

Regarding my personality, I can confidently say that I possess several admirable traits. For instance, I'm kind-hearted and always seek to treat others with respect and compassion. Honesty is also a crucial aspect of my character, and I always strive to be transparent in my dealings with others. Additionally, I have a cheerful demeanour that makes it easy for me to socialize and interact with people from all walks of life.

Furthermore, I'm a hardworking individual who is always willing to go the extra mile to achieve my goals. I love learning new things and expanding my knowledge base, and I'm always open to receiving instructions from others. However, if I ever make a mistake, I'm not afraid to take responsibility for it. I believe that owning up to one's mistakes is a sign of strength and integrity, and I'm always willing to accept any errors I may make.

I worked here in Hong Kong for four years with the same employer. My contract will finish on January 9, 2023.

Thank you and God bless!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Other

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:



Full Time



Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Live In

Contract Status:


Work Experience

Jan 2020 - Jan 2024

Job Summary:

Do the household chores, cLeaning,cooking, marketing, ironing, washing taking care of 11years old boy and 9 months old girl

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:


Family Members:

1 baby, 1 children, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Baking

Return to search