Davy G | Philippines | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Pet | Toddler (1 - 3) | Filipino | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Gardening | Shopping | Dog Walking | Handyman | Swimming | | Helperfirst

Name Davy

Location Philippines

Available Since December 2020

Last online 4 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Davy! Hide

I'm a hard working who love dogs and learn new things.
I can work with other and can work with changing environments. Willing to train and learn from other for my better performance to meet my employer satisfaction.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Male

Children None

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Aug 2015 - Sep 2017

Job Summary:

I have an experience as a house helper for almost 3 years. I take care 1 child and 3 teen all boys. cook a simple breakfast for them before they go to school. I walk the dogs wash and feed them. Do some cleaning and simple gardening. The rest of my time in day I'm in my employer souvenir shop doing the following job.

*Recorded production data in daily logs.
*Followed company, safety and performance requirements at all times.
*Collaborated with staff to maximize customer satisfaction, streamline procedures and improve bottom-line profitability.
*Motivated and supported field workers completing work to increase work quality and efficiency.
*Greeted customers and offered immediate assistance.
*Coordinated schedules and day-to-day activities of crew to satisfy project needs.
*Rotated date-sensitive stock to front of rack and removed outdated inventory.

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Filipino

Family Members:

1 children, 3 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
  • Pet
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
Cooking
  • Filipino
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Gardening
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking
Services
  • Handyman
Other
  • Swimming

Return to search

add chat to your website