Jonalyn Siblawan M | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Jonalyn Siblawan

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From March 2024

Last online 4 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Jonalyn Siblawan!

Hello! My name is Jonalyn Siblawan Mabanag, and I am 35 years old. I come from the Philippines. I take pride in being a reliable and diligent helper who is always eager to learn new things. With my hardworking nature, honesty, and love for long-term service, I have been able to establish myself as a trustworthy and capable worker.

I have been working in Hong Kong for the past 10 years, and I have been fortunate enough to have had only one employer. I have cherished this opportunity and have always given my best to ensure that my employer is satisfied with my work. My contract will come to an end on March 8, 2024.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me and my work experience. I look forward to new opportunities and challenges in the future. God bless!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Availability:

Full Time

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Contract Status:

Working

Work Experience

Mar 2014 - Mar 2024

Job Summary:

Taking care of 2 children, general household chores, marketing, cooking, and tutoring.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search