Carnelita S | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Gardening | Shopping | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Carnelita

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From April 2024

Last online 3 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Carnelita!

Dear Madam/Sir,

My name is Carnelita Balitbang Sagban and I am 47 years old. I am from the beautiful country of Philippines. I would like to introduce myself as a hardworking, loyal, trustworthy and reliable person who is always eager to learn new things.

I have been working as a domestic helper in Hong Kong for the past 10 years with one employer only. My contract will end on April 3, 2024. During my employment, I have gathered diverse experience in taking care of children of all ages. I am very comfortable with my responsibilities towards them and can handle them with great care and patience.

As for my cooking skills, I can cook both Chinese and Western dishes. I am always willing to learn new recipes and I am confident that I can easily follow instructions. Apart from cooking, I can also do all-around household chores with less supervision, such as marketing, cleaning, pet care, and gardening.

I am a responsible person who takes pride in my work. I believe that my experience and qualities would make me a suitable candidate for the position you are offering. Thank you for considering my application.

Sincerely,
Carnelita Balitbang Sagban

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Availability:

Full Time

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Contract Status:

Working

Work Experience

Apr 2014 - Apr 2024

Job Summary:

Childcare, general household chores, marketing, and cooking. I take care of the kid since birth, who's now 7 years old.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Gardening
  • Shopping

Return to search