Emelda M | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Emelda

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From March 2024

Last online 3 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Emelda!

Hello, it's great to virtually meet you!

My name is Emelda Mondala, and I'm currently residing in Hong Kong, but originally from the Philippines. I've been working here for six amazing years, and my contract is scheduled to finish on the 24th of March 2024.

I have extensive experience in caring for children of all ages, and I assure you that your little ones will be in good hands with me. Apart from that, I can cook up a storm of Chinese and Western delicacies, and I'm always up for trying new recipes. I'm also skilled in all-around household chores, marketing, tutoring, and gardening, so you won't need to worry about a thing.

Thank you for your time, and I wish you a wonderful day ahead!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 5

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Availability:

Full Time

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Contract Status:

Working

Work Experience

Mar 2022 - Mar 2024

Job Summary:

Taking care of baby, cleaning, cooking, washing

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

1 children, 4 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search