Myline C | Hong Kong | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Myline

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From June 2024

Last online 2 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Myline!

Greetings!

My name is Myline Cabusog, and I am 32 years old. Originally from the Philippines, I am a hardworking individual who is always eager to learn new things. My patience, honesty, and dedication are some of my best qualities.

I have been working here in Hong Kong as a domestic helper for 3 years and 6 months with one employer. I have gained valuable experience working with them, and I am grateful for all the opportunities they have given me. However, they will relocate soon. And I will be released on June 30, 2024.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. I hope that you have a wonderful day ahead of you!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children None

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Dec 2019 - Jun 2024

Job Summary:

Taking care of a child, sending and picking up from school, general household chores, marketing, and cooking.

Contract Situation:

Terminated (Relocated/Financial)

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong

Family Members:

1 children, 3 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website