Marissa D | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Child (3 -12) | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Western | Vegetarian | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Shopping | Dog Walking | Sewing | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Marissa

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From June 2024

Last online 2 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Marissa!

Hello! I am Marissa Delim, 43 years old, from the Philippines. I am a mother of 2 kids, a boy and a girl. I am honest, kind and trustworthy.

I have been working in Hong Kong as a domestic helper for 4 years. My current employer now have 1 kid. My main duties are sending to school and fetching her, go the market, doing household chores like cleaning tidying up, laundry, ironing, and cooking. In my previous employer, I took care kids and new born baby. My main duties were feed her the best formula milk, changing diapers taking her a bath, also if it's done for the baby and if she was sleeping, I do some household chores cleaning, tidy up, laundry, cooking and sometimes going to market if kongkong in the house.

My contract will finish on June 2, 2024.

Thank you and God bless!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Apr 2016 - Apr 2018

Job Summary:

my main duties taking care new born baby and at the same i do time household chores..

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

1 baby, 2 childrens, 2 adults, 1 elderly

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Vegetarian
  • Healthy
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking
Services
  • Sewing
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website