Janet M | Hong Kong | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Chinese | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Janet

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From August 2024

Last online 1 week ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Janet!

Dear Madam/Sir,

My name is Janet and I am 34 years old. I hail from the Philippines.

I possess a strong work ethic and am a fast learner. I am also obedient and respectful. I have been working as a domestic helper in Hong Kong for almost two years now, serving one family. My duties include taking care of a child and performing general household chores. I am a very good cook and can prepare meals that suit the family's tastes and preferences.

Aside from my cooking skills, I am also a responsible and trustworthy domestic helper. I am meticulous in keeping the house clean and organized. I can also perform other household tasks such as laundry, ironing, and grocery shopping.

My current contract will end on August 31, 2024. I am hoping that you will consider me for the position of domestic helper. I assure you that I will be a valuable addition to your household and will work hard to meet your expectations.

Thank you for your time and consideration. May God bless you and your family.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Other

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Live In

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Aug 2022 - Aug 2024

Job Summary:

Taking care of kid, we go outside to play, dropping and picking up from school, general household chores, marketing, cooking, and tutoring.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

1 children, 2 adults, 2 elderlies

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website