Cristy E | Hong Kong | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Cristy

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available Since July 2024

Last online 1 month ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Cristy!

Hello, madam/sir!

I am Cristy Senar Ebron, 50 years old, from the Philippines. I am hardworking, flexible, and patient, and I love children. I love cooking different foods, such as Western, Indian, Chinese, and Filipino foods. I can follow recipes easily. I am also an expert in house cleaning and tidying up.

I have been working as a domestic helper in Hong Kong for 15 years. My contract is terminated due to relocation, and I will be released by the first week of July.

Thank you and God bless you!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$6,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Nov 2009 - Nov 2011

Job Summary:

I care for 2 children (6 and 3 years old), taking them to school and picking them up, cooking, cleaning and tidying the house, and marketing.

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website