Laarni F | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Elderly | Special Needs | Filipino | Chinese | Western | Vegetarian | Baking | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst

Name Laarni

Location Hong Kong

Last online 1 week ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Laarni! Hide

I'm kind of a fair person, self-motivated, considerate, willing to learn new things.

I do love kids I rather play with kids than doing housework - just a statement but I do my best with all the work I do.

In my first employer I worked for them for over 10 years, take care of, disabled child, I treat him like my own son, hard to say his getting bigger and it's hard for me to handle him, I still visit him occasionally.

I love cooking and can do some simple baking. I can speak Cantonese but not that fluent, I took a caregiver course here in Hong Kong.

In employer-employee relations you must respect each other, know your rule as a helper and know your limit as an employer, give and take, I'm kind of a person who doesn't like any argument.

If you think I am the right helper for you, please send me a message!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children None

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$6,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Live Out

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Mar 2006 - Mar 2016

Job Summary:

look after disabled kid,share house work with another helper

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

1 baby, 1 children, 2 adults, 1 elderly

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
  • Elderly
  • Special Needs
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Vegetarian
  • Baking
  • Healthy
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search

add chat to your website