Priya F | Hong Kong | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Pet | Western | Indian | Baking | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Shopping | Dog Walking | | Helperfirst

Name Priya

Location Hong Kong

Last online 1 week ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Priya! Hide

Greetings! my name is Priya 49 years old from Sri Lanka. I have been working here in Hong Kong for the past 10 years. Due to my employer's relocation that will happen by January, I am now looking for a new employer.

I am currently taking care of kids 6 and 2, I have been working with them for almost 4 years, now they are 10 and 6 years old. I am also taking care of a pet dog.

I love cooking, Western and Asian dishes, I am willing to learn more about the dishes you like. My current employer can guarantee that I can cook well.

I am hardworking, loyal, and cheerful.

I am looking forward to joining your family. If you want an interview, please send me a message!

Nationality Sri Lankan

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jan 2016 - Jan 2020

Job Summary:

Take care of 2 kids, a pet dog, household chores and Clean

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

British

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Western
  • Indian
  • Baking
  • Healthy
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking

Return to search

add chat to your website