Luz P | Hong Kong | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Chinese | Western | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Luz

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available Since June 2023

Last online 1 year ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Luz!


I am Luz Padernal, 45 years old, a mother of 3, from the Philippines. I have been working abroad for the past 14 years including 4 years in Kuwait and running for 10 years in Hong Kong.

I am great at taking care of kids. I can do household chores and can cook too!

I love cooking so much, and I am willing to learn more dishes. I can follow recipes too.

I am a patient and hardworking person. Looking forward to joining your family soon.

If you think I can be your next helper. Please send me a message!

Thank you!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Other

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:




Share Room:


Housing Situation:


Work Capacity:


Work Experience

Mar 2015 - Sep 2020

Job Summary:

The main priority was to take care of the child, feed, cook for the family, send the kid to school. Household chores, laundry, cleaning, marketing.

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong and Malaysian

Family Members:

1 baby, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Healthy
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search

add chat to your website