Lailanie D | Hong Kong | Filipino | Chinese | General | Cleaning | Laundry | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Lailanie

Location Hong Kong

Available Since September 2021

Last online 8 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Lailanie!

Good Day!

I am Lailanie a mother of 2 from the Philippines. I worked here in Hong Kong last 2007 - 2009. After finishing my contract, I went back to my country. 2019 I came back to Hong Kong to work, finishing my contract soon. I am looking for another family to join.

I can take care of babies from newborns to kids. I am also willing to take care of pets cats/dogs.

I love cooking! I can cook Chinese dishes and willing to learn more dishes especially western or international dishes. I can follow instructions very well, and can definitely follow cookbook recipes.

I am honest and hardworking, polite to all people I meet, and patient with kids.

I am would love to join your family soon! If you think I am the right candidate for you, please send me a message!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Live In

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Aug 2007 - Aug 2009

Job Summary:

I' ve learned how to cook chinese foods

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

2 adults

Performed Duties:

Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry

Return to search

add chat to your website