Sheila C | Hong Kong | Child (3 -12) | Elderly | Chinese | Vegetarian | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Gardening | Shopping | Sewing | Swimming | | Helperfirst

Name Sheila

Location Hong Kong

Available Since March 2021

Last online 5 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Sheila! Hide

Good day!

My name is Sheila, 37 years old. I am married with 3 kids. They are 2 girls ages 17 and 16 years old and 1 boy 6yrs old. I am an easy-going person and respectful. I love kids!

I have the initiative in every task given. I can cook and willing to learn more things and can easily adjust to the lifestyle of the new environment.

Have a good day and thank you for reading my profile! I'm looking forward and happy to work with your family.

------------------------------------------------------------
Admin note: Sheila got a job in Feb 2021 but if you want to message her, perhaps she will consider moving to your family when that job is completed in Feb 2023

Nationality Filipino

Religion Other

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:

Saturday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jul 2015 - Jan 2017

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults, 2 elderlies

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Elderly
Cooking
  • Chinese
  • Vegetarian
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Gardening
  • Shopping
Services
  • Sewing
Other
  • Swimming

Return to search

add chat to your website