Raquel B | Hong Kong | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Western | Baking | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Gardening | Shopping | Dog Walking | Sewing | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Raquel

Location Hong Kong

Available From April 2023

Last online 6 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Raquel!

I am a person who has a good sense of humor. I love to do my work well:organized, neat, and clean. I am an open-minded person and willing to learn new things. I understand that every household is unique and has its own style. Well of course I'm not a superwoman ? but I will do the best I can.

Thank you very much and I look forward that a good employer will hire me???


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Admin note: Raquel got a job in March 2021 but if you want to message her, perhaps she will consider moving to your family when that job is completed in March 2023

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$4,620.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Live Out

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

May 2015 - Apr 2021

Job Summary:

I learned western style cooking
I learned how to handle pet dogs

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese and French

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Baking
  • Healthy
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Gardening
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking
Services
  • Sewing

Return to search

add chat to your website