Juliet D | Hong Kong | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Filipino | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Juliet

Location Hong Kong

Available From May 2023

Last online 9 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Juliet!

I'm Juliet Domingo 40 yrs. old, a single mom with one son. I worked in Abu Dhabi UAE for 2yrs and 7 months my duties and responsibilities are cleaning the house cooking ironing taking good care of the toddlers. Washing clothes sometimes teaching teens with their homework. I'm loyal honest and trustworthy and most of the above is I'm a God-fearing person. Thank you and God bless.

----------------------------------------------------------
Admin Note: We like Juliet, so we made a short blog for her: https://helperfirst.com/blogs/juliet-is-now-preparing-her-paris-bucket-list

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$7,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Live Out

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jun 2014 - Jan 2017

Job Summary:

As a domestic helper I promise to do my duties and responsibilities even with out the supervision off my employer I'm willing to learn more.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Emirian and Yemeni

Family Members:

4 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
Cooking
  • Filipino
Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search

add chat to your website