Rose Mayne P | Hong Kong | Child (3 -12) | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Dog Walking | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Rose Mayne

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From April 2025

Last online 2 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Rose Mayne!


I'm Rose, 32 years old. I worked abroad as a domestic helper in Hongkong for 8 years with the same employer.

I can take care of kids from newborns to toddlers. In the Philippines, I have experience with elderly care and even pet care. I'm passionate about my work.

Aside from that, I can do household chores such as cleaning, washing clothes, and ironing. I can go to the market and cook too. I can cook simple Chinese dishes. You can take a look on my mouth-watering dishes on my profile!

I'm a kind, friendly and funny person.

If you think I am the best fit for your family. Please send me a message!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,800.00 HKD

Day Off:



Full Time



Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:


Contract Status:


Work Experience

Jun 2015 - Apr 2023

Job Summary:

I have been working for a Chinese family for 8 yrs. I take care of 2 kids and 2 dogs. I know some basic Chinese dishes, because my major duties are the 2 dogs.

Contract Situation:

Terminated (Relocated/Financial)

Nationality of Employer:


Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

  • Child (3 -12)
  • Pet
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Healthy
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking

Return to search