Emelisa T | Hong Kong | Toddler (1 - 3) | Filipino | Chinese | Indian | Vegetarian | General | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Emelisa

Location Hong Kong

Available From December 2021

Last online 5 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese, Sign Language

Hi, I'm Emelisa!

Greetings!
I am Emelisa, but you can call me Mary for short. I am a reliable helper who has been working in Hong Kong for 10 years.

You can count on me with household chores such as keeping your house clean and organized, laundry and ironing, etc. Cooking is what I am also good at, especially with Chinese, Indian and Western foods. I can cook steam fish, steam chicken, any kind of soup, any vegetables dishes etc. I am also willing to learn more and can follow the recipes.

I have experience with both giving elderly and child-care. Though I don't have the pet-care experience, I am not afraid of giving one.

Please send me a message if you think I am suited for your family. Thank you.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Islam

Gender Female

Children 4

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$4,630.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Live Out

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Feb 2021 - Feb 2021

Job Summary:

House hold,taking care toddler,cooking, marketing

Contract Situation:

Terminated (Relocated/Financial)

Nationality of Employer:

Indian

Family Members:

1 children, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Indian
  • Vegetarian
Housekeeping
  • General

Return to search

add chat to your website