Charity L | Philippines | Child (3 -12) | Elderly | Filipino | Vegetarian | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Charity

Location Philippines | Camarines Sur

Available Since October 2021

Last online 1 month ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Charity!

My name is Charity Lagrimas, 35 yrs old. I live in Philippines. I am marries with 4 kids, 2boys and 2 girls..
I've been worked abroad (kuwait) for almost 2yrs and 4mos in the year Feb 2017- June 2019.
My daily routine before starting at morning was cleaning the house, washing clothes, cooking arabian foods and sometimes I also taking good care of 4 grand daughter/son of my employer. I am very much enjoying playing with them because I treated them as my kids too..
And now I want to apply in hongkong not because of offering good salary but because I want to experience too their traditions and many more.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 4

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Live In

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Feb 2017 - Jun 2019

Job Summary:

My worked in kuwait was good because I found a good employer. I finished my contract there

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Kuwaiti

Family Members:

4 childrens, 3 adults, 2 elderlies

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Elderly
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Vegetarian
  • Healthy
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website