Rowena Mae S | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Filipino | Chinese | Baking | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Shopping | | Helperfirst

Name Rowena Mae

Location Hong Kong

Available From May 2023

Last online 4 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Rowena Mae! Hide

Hi! I am Rowena Mae-- hardworking and reliable.

I have been working abroad since 2011. Currently, I'm working with the same employer since 2013. It saddened me that my contract will end with them as they will move out to England in May this year. So I'm actively seeking a new employer around Hong Kong now.

I have substantial experience in handling newborn babies and kids. Simple cooking and can follow recipes-- I'm good at it, plus you can also rely on me with household chores.

If you have more questions about me, please send me a message. Thanks for checking my profile.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:

Saturday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Live Out

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Aug 2013 - Aug 2021

Job Summary:

I can cook a simple food and i can follow the recipe.
I can have an experience to take care a new born baby,childcare,marketing,household chores.

Contract Situation:

Terminated (Relocated/Financial)

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Baking
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Shopping

Return to search

add chat to your website