Ana Lea May B | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Child (3 -12) | Elderly | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst

Name Ana Lea May

Location Hong Kong

Available From May 2023

Last online 5 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Ana Lea May! Hide

My name is Ana Lea, Filipina, 33 years old. I have been working in Hong Kong since 2012. My first employer was a Chinese family, which I handled newborn babies and toddlers. Currently, I am also working with Chinses family with the primary duties of taking care of a 91-year-old adult and a cat. While doing so, I also keep their house clean and tidy. My current employer is willing to provide a reference letter.

I am very passionate about my work. I think it's essential to any job because if you love what you're doing, it's naturally committed to quality and positive outcomes!

Please send me a message if you have more questions about me. Thank you.

[Admin note: Ana Lea got a job! May 2021 but if you want to message her perhaps she will consider moving to your family when that job is completed in May 2023!]

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Sep 2015 - Mar 2021

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

2 adults, 1 elderly

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Elderly
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search

add chat to your website