Mirasol B | Hong Kong | Teen (12 - 18) | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Shopping | Dog Walking | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Mirasol

Location Hong Kong

Available Since September 2021

Last online 8 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese, Sign Language

Hi, I'm Mirasol!

Greetings!
I’m Mira, 25 years old and a mother of 2, from Philippines.

I've been working in Hongkong since 2019. I am currently living and working here in Hongkong. I'm about to finish my contract with my current employer on May, 2021.

I'm honest and responsible. I have experience in handling kids, pets and do simple cooking too.

If you have more questions about me, please send me a message. Thanks for checking my profile.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Live In

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

May 2019 - May 2021

Job Summary:

Household work , cooking , marketing, take care 2 kids 1medium dog 67years old eldery 1couple , car wash

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

British and Chinese

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults, 1 elderly

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Teen (12 - 18)
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking

Return to search

add chat to your website