Artchill L | Hong Kong | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Special Needs | Filipino | Western | Baking | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Shopping | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Artchill

Location Hong Kong

Available Since June 2021

Last online 6 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Artchill!

I am a hard-working, independent, chill person. I don't talk much but sure I can communicate well ?. I am an adventurous person, I do hiking on my day off. I am taking care of a disabled person for 4 years now with the same family. I can look after the baby from 2 years old and up or any in special needs. I can guarantee that I have a lot of patience for work. I can cook and willing to learn more recipe.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children None

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jun 2018 - May 2021

Job Summary:

Taking care of the disabled child, looking after the kids when the parents are away. Cooking and general cleaning. I have learned that you must stay calm in every situation specially when you are handling boys.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

British and Indian

Family Members:

3 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
  • Special Needs
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Western
  • Baking
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Shopping

Return to search

add chat to your website