Jacqueline T | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Chinese | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Jacqueline

Location Hong Kong

Available From December 2021

Last online 8 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Jacqueline!

I'm Jacqueline. I'm hardworking, honest, and patient. I'm a respectful, loving, and understanding person.

I've been working in Hong Kong for one employer since April 2013. I have newborn and child care experience. I tutor my present ward. I can take care of pets. I can do household chores like cleaning, laundry, marketing, groceries, and cooking. I can cook simple Chinese dishes. I'm willing to learn more.

If you have more questions about me, please send me a message. Thank you!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Apr 2013 - Apr 2021

Job Summary:

My duties are child care, tutoring, cleaning, laundry, marketing, groceries, cooking.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong

Family Members:

1 children, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website