Bernadette D | Philippines | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Filipino | Chinese | Vegetarian | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst

Name Bernadette

Location Philippines

Available Since April 2021

Last online 5 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Bernadette! Hide

I am a person that is easy to be with. Understanding and thoughtful. Caring and loving. And i dont easily give up to any kind of situation. Im willing to work with others and respect everyone i meet. I take full responsibility to all my actions.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$4,800.00 HKD

Day Off:

Saturday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Live In

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Apr 2017 - Feb 2020

Job Summary:

My everyday work at home:
Cooking breakfast and washing dishes
Bring the kid to school
Marketing
Cleaning and laundry
Cooking lunch and washing dishes
Pick up the kid from school
Teach him lil time with his homework
Cooking dinner and washing dishes
That is my daily routine..
In terms with cooking food its either they leave me to cook something for them or they teach me some recipe they like

Contract Situation:

Terminated (Relocated/Financial)

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Vegetarian
  • Healthy
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website