Irene L | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | Vegetarian | Baking | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst

Name Irene

Location Hong Kong

Available Since February 2021

Last online 5 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Irene! Hide

I'm Irene Lumabao 39 years of age,currently working here in Hongkong as Domestic Helper and about to finish contract this coming April 10,2021. I worked also as Domestic Helper in Kuwait from May 29,2014 up to December 28,2018. My main duties as Domestic Helper is to take good care of kids,and some households chores. I am a hardworking person,honest,trustworthy,patience,jolly,can work under pressure ,willing to learn regarding the work,and most of all have God always in my heart..and I love kids just like my own child.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Live In

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

May 2014 - Dec 2018

Job Summary:

I love reading books with the children and playing..I learn a lot when I read books with them it refresh my mind...taking care of children needs more patience..

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Filipino

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Vegetarian
  • Baking
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search

add chat to your website