Jenica D | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Jenica

Location Hong Kong

Available From August 2023

Last online 2 months ago

Languages English, Sign Language

Hi, I'm Jenica!

Good Day, I'm Jenica 29 years old from the Philippines.

I am a mother of 3 kids. I worked here in Hong Kong for the past 4 years.

I am hardworking and reliable. I can take care of babies and kids, I am a pet lover too. Aside from that, I can also do house chores, cleaning, laundry and ironing. I can go to the market too.

I can cook simple dishes, but I am very willing to learn new dishes.

I like to join your Family if you have more questions about me, please send me a message!

[Admin note: Jenica got a job in 08/2021 but if you want to message her, perhaps she will consider moving to your family when that job is completed in 08/2023.]

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$4,630.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Aug 2019 - Aug 2021

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

1 baby, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
Cooking
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry

Return to search

add chat to your website