Catharine D | Hong Kong | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Swimming | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Catharine

Location Hong Kong

Available From April 2023

Last online 7 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Catharine!

I know how to cook and can follow recipes and willing to. learn new recipes, I can handle household chores I can work also with another helper

My hobbies, will I love sports but for now, I love to go with my friends and have some business I want to be productive during my days off.

I'm experienced in taking care of kids, and have experience with elderly care (bedridden grandma).

I am a simple, honest, caring and hard-working person. I, finishing the contract soon with my long term employer. I would be happy to join your family.

If you have more questions about me. Please send me a message!

[Admin note: Catharine got a job! April 2021 but if you want to message her perhaps she will consider moving to your family when that job is completed in April 2023!]

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Live Out

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jul 2014 - Jul 2021

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
Cooking
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
Other
  • Swimming

Return to search

add chat to your website