Arcelle M | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst

Name Arcelle

Location Hong Kong

Available Since February 2021

Last online 3 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Arcelle! Hide

Good day!

Thanks for checking my profile. I'm Arcelle from the Philippines.

I'm reliable in cleaning the house and other chores like laundry and marketing, taking care of babies and kids of any age, and cooking simple Chinese and Western dishes. I'm very willing to learn more because I love cooking. I can easily follow all instructions and recipes.

I'm hardworking, honest, trustworthy, and kind person. If you have more questions, please let me know by sending me a message!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Live Out

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jul 2019 - Feb 2021

Job Summary:

My duties were taking care of a newborn (now he's 1 year and 7 months old), taking care of 2 cats, cooking, and household chores like cleaning, laundry, and marketing.

Contract Situation:

Terminated (Relocated/Financial)

Nationality of Employer:

Korean and Chinese

Family Members:

1 baby, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search

add chat to your website