Junita S | Hong Kong | Elderly | Special Needs | Pet | Chinese | Western | Vegetarian | Baking | Healthy | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Gardening | Shopping | Dog Walking | Handyman | Computer | Sewing | Swimming | Tutoring | | Helperfirst

Name Junita

Location Hong Kong

Available From August 2021

Last online 5 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Hi, I'm Junita! Hide

Hello, My name is Junita. I’m from Indonesia. I’m 42 years old. I have 12 years working experience as domestic helper. 10 years in Hongkong and another 2 years in Singapore.
I’m good for cooking and can follow the new recipe because I love cooking 😍
I also have caregiver certified
My working experience: 8 years take care of elderly people , bedridden and need special care .
I currently working in Hongkong take care 2 adults and 2 small dogs🐶 , do house work and washing the car.
You can contact my previous employer but not my current employer. The reason is she want me renew the contract but I have the private reason why I didn’t want to renew.
My last working day is August in this year.
I hope can meet my new boss in here and long terminal working
Thank you 🙏

Nationality Indonesian

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Sep 2019 - Aug 2021

Job Summary:

Take 2 adults, 2 small dogs 🐶, washing car , cooking, cleaning, marketing.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong

Family Members:

2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Elderly
  • Special Needs
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Vegetarian
  • Baking
  • Healthy
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Gardening
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking
Services
  • Handyman
  • Computer
  • Sewing
Other
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website