Norma G | Hong Kong | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Western | Baking | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Dog Walking | | Helperfirst

Name Norma

Location Hong Kong

Available From August 2023

Last online 1 month ago

Languages English, Mandarin

Hi, I'm Norma! Hide

hi mam /sir ...I'm Norma from the Philippines, a hardworking lady here, patient and an open-minded lady, I can manage the time to do the household chores and flexible on what my employer told me to do, I'm willing to learn if such things I can't handle or misunderstand. I can cook and easily to acquired other cultures, I love adventures and challenges in terms of work if sometimes I can't handle it I push myself to do it again and again until my employer satisfied, love kids very much, and I have passion regarding in cooking.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Finished / About to finish contract

Work Experience

Jan 2014 - Sep 2021

Job Summary:

2018 my employer is an italian family,i learned how to cook italian cuisine there,and learned how to be independent and becomes more mature in my work.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Italian

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Baking
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking

Return to search

add chat to your website