Jolly M | Hong Kong | Elderly | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | Western | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Gardening | Shopping | Dog Walking | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Jolly

Location Hong Kong

Available From July 2023

Last online 5 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Jolly!

I am Jolly Agapultos Miran, 38 years old. I am the eldest among three siblings. I am an honest and humble person. I work with a high sense of commitment, loyalty, and integrity. I can work without supervision. I possess the virtues of responsibilities and eagerness to learn. I am flexible and can effectively communicate. I am responsible enough to do an assigned work. I have initiative. I am a self-motivated individual.

[Admin note: Jolly got a job in 05/2021 but if you want to message her, perhaps she will consider moving to your family when that job is completed in 05/2023.]

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children None

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Live In

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jul 2017 - Jul 2021

Job Summary:

I am a caregiver of an 85-year-old woman with a working couple, no children. I am also taking care of a dog and a cat. I do cooking, marketing with Madam, laundry, ironing, and house cleaning.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong

Family Members:

2 adults, 1 elderly

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Elderly
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Gardening
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking

Return to search

add chat to your website