Mary Grace M | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Mary Grace

Location Hong Kong

Available From June 2023

Last online 10 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Mary Grace!

Hello! I'm Mary Grace Manalo. I'm 29 years of age. I'm married. I have one child. I'm trustworthy, responsible, and caring.

I'm working for my employer for almost 2 years, and I'm about to finish my contract this coming July 8, 2021. My duties are tidying up the house, cooking, marketing, and child care.

I'm flexible, I have good communication skills, and I can follow instructions.

[Admin note: Mary Grace got a job in 06/2021 but if you want to message her, perhaps she will consider moving to your family when that job is completed in 06/2023.]

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jul 2019 - Jul 2021

Job Summary:

My duties are preparing meals for them, taking care of one child, running errands, marketing, and tidying up the house.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong

Family Members:

1 children, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search

add chat to your website