Cristina C | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Pet | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Dog Walking | Swimming | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Cristina

Location Hong Kong

Available From January 2022

Last online 7 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Cristina!

I am Cristina Cabello turning 38 yrs. old, I am a mother of 3 girls.

I can say, that I love cooking, you can see the food I prepare and plan below. I can take care of kids, as young as a newborn. Though I don't have experience of caring for pets I can guarantee you that I love pets so much, especially dogs and cats.

I am a hardworking person, you can rely on me with house chores too.

I'm looking forward to work with if you giving me a chance to show how hardworking i am. If you have questions about me, please send me a message!

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$6,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Live Out

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jan 2010 - Jan 2022

Job Summary:

Hi mam/sir
I am cristina cabello working as helper here in hk since january 2010 up to now with same employer.I am looking after the kids since they were born.Cook food for the whole family.Do all housechores such as cleaning ,laundry ironing cooking run errands and etc.I could also play with kids.I can treat them as my own one.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong and Chinese

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking
Other
  • Swimming

Return to search

add chat to your website