Aprian K | Hong Kong | Child (3 -12) | Teen (12 - 18) | Elderly | Pet | Chinese | Western | Baking | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Gardening | Shopping | Dog Walking | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Aprian

Location Hong Kong

Available Since September 2021

Last online 2 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Aprian!

Hello!

My name is Aprian Kamau. I'm 32 years old. I'm hardworking, independent, patient, kind, and willing to work in any situation.

I have been working in Hong Kong for 11 years. I have experience in taking care of children, the elderly, pets and doing house chores. I can also cook some dishes. Please check my mouth-watering photos!

I got terminated due to my previous employer's financial problem. I'm available now and can start as soon as possible with your family!

If you're interested in my profile, please send me a message!

Thank you!

Nationality Indonesian

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children None

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Finished / About to finish

Work Experience

Mar 2009 - Jan 2021

Job Summary:

My duties were taking care of a kid, an elderly (grandma), a pet as well as cleaning, groceries, cooking.

Contract Situation:

Terminated (Relocated/Financial)

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong

Family Members:

1 children, 3 adults, 1 elderly

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
  • Elderly
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Baking
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Gardening
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website