jennifer c | Hong Kong | | Helperfirst

Name jennifer

Location Hong Kong

Available Since March 2021

Last online 4 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Jennifer! Hide

I'm Jennifer Cabiles , 29 yrs of age , was born on june 1, 1991 and raise in lupao, nueva ecija , philippines..and I'm a single mom with 3 kids... my job experience ... I worked as a household worker in sallalah, oman for 2 years, a couple with 5 kids, general house work , cooking and taking care of the kids.. i decided not to renew the contract with them ... and choose to apply in a another job which is here in hongkong then i worked as a domestic helper here in hongkong .. in a working couple with 2 kids who reside at whampoa, hongkong.. i do general housework, cooking , marketing and taking care of the 2kids.. i finished my contract with them and decided not to renew .. and in this previous one.. a western family,with 1 kid a 3 year old girl..i.worked from 7am to 7pm and in a live out arrangement .. i do general housework, cooking, marketing, taking care of the kid it includes going in a playdate with the kid... they terminate my contract in a sudden way...without any valid reason.. i worked with them for 7months only.. i hope you can choose me thank you ☺

Nationality Filipino

Religion Other

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Alone

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Return to search

add chat to your website