Meryviel C | Hong Kong | Elderly | Special Needs | Chinese | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Tutoring | | Helperfirst

Name Meryviel

Location Hong Kong

Available From August 2021

Last online 4 months ago

Languages English, Cantonese

Hi, I'm Meryviel! Hide

Hi dear employers I am Meryviel D. Cabrera, I am a Filipino, 34 yrs old and currently working in Hong Kong for almost 6yrs in one employer.

I will be finishing my current contract this August and I am looking for an employer.

I am hardworking,mature, active, reliable, cheerful and I love kids so much. I can work without supervision, a trustworthy ,honest and a fast learner. I don't smoke and drink. Through encouragement, positive reinforcement and creating an environment of trust, I focus on helping to develop children's social skills that will help them learn to interact and communicate with other children and adults in a loving and caring way.

By now I don't have a lot of experience when it comes to cooking as I only cook very simple and easy chinese dishes but I am very eager to learn and explore different kinds of cuisines and am fine in attending cooking lessons or any kinds of lessons upon request.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Aug 2015 - Aug 2021

Job Summary:

I worked in a family of 2 elderlies and 2 adults. I mainly take care of the elderlies and do all the household chores including cooking.
I know simple and easy chinese dishes and will be willing to learn more kinds of cuisines.

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong

Family Members:

2 adults, 2 elderlies

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Elderly
  • Special Needs
Cooking
  • Chinese
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
Other
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website