Jenny T | Philippines | Toddler (1 - 3) | Filipino | Western | Vegetarian | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Gardening | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Jenny

Location Philippines

Available Since June 2022

Last online 1 month ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Jenny!

* loves to cook though not an expert in cooking.
* With intiative
* Fun and caring person
* Tidy and organized
* Loves to take care of children
* Positive.
* Can do multitasking

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children None

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$4,680.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Jan 2020 - Feb 2022

Job Summary:

My job was General cleaning, partial cooking, and taking care of 3 year Old boy(most of the time playing), sometimes assist the needs of my Employer's Mother. Im the one who organized my working schedule and the task im going to do each day.From my experience I learned to be patient and to be understanding. It took one year for me to adjust from everything, since it was my first experience to be a houseworker. I enjoy my Job and Im proud that I completed my 2 year contract. I decided for non renewal of contract because since Saudi is not an open County I cant enjoy well my day off because im just inside in my room. It is my reason to find better opportunity in other country( Hongkong).

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Saudi Arabian

Family Members:

1 children, 5 adults, 1 elderly

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Western
  • Vegetarian
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Gardening

Return to search

add chat to your website