Ma. Margarita William A | Philippines | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Baking | Cleaning | Laundry | Gardening | Licensed Driving | Swimming | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Ma. Margarita William

Location Philippines | Cebu

Last online 3 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Ma. Margarita William!

I am a mother of two children, a boy and a girl. They are all grown up with my parents help. My hobbies are cleaning, cooking and even baking, I am very passionate doing these things because I don't know, I just feel so happy doing all of those. I'm actually in my 3rd year college and I wasn't able to pursue my BSHM degree because of financial. Hopefully if I can get a job here, I can let my children finished there school in the near future not like me.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Other

Gender Female

Children 2

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Aug 2019 - Dec 2021

Job Summary:

They're four in the family including two kids. They're all kind to me and treat me like their own family. I clean the house but I don't do all the chores since we're two maids in the house. Working with them was smooth because they're both generous.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Filipino

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Baking
Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Gardening
Services
  • Licensed Driving
Other
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website