Baby footsteps in Jordan in January... | Hong Kong | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Baby footsteps in Jordan in January...

Job Location: Hong Kong - Jordan

Capacity: Full Time

Start Date: 23/09/2020

Ritesh Profile Picture Ritesh

Last Online: 1 week ago

Description

We're a compassionate family expecting our first child in January. We have a place in Jordan with plans to expand the house during the coming months.

We have one helper, who is Filipina and has been with us for six years, but a new baby can be hard work, and so we decided to work with two helpers. You, as she will share general duties around the home, helping mam with the newborn as well as sharing domestic work with the other lady.

You will enjoy a private room and shared guest bathroom - for now; the room will be the guestroom, which will later become the nursery when we extend the apartment - after which you will have a brand new space in the extension.

We encourage regular healthy breaks and naps during the day and generally should finish by 9 pm. We'd like you to observe a 7 am - 7 pm day out of our home, but we won't bother you during the rest of your free day hours! We treat our helpers just like family, and their well-being is just as important to us.

We are vegetarian, and so we don't want animal products in the home, but you can expect to be well fed.

We want the new lady to begin by November-December so you can learn the ropes before the baby comes in the new year.

We are not in a rush but are happy to receive applications from ladies who think they might be a good match

Job Details

Location: Hong Kong - Jordan

Salary: $4,630.00 HKD

Food Allowance: Food Included

Day off: Flexible

Share room: Private Room

Housing Situation: Live In

Work Capacity: Full Time

Persons In The Household: 3

Helper Room Photos


Duties looking for

Care

  • Newborn (0 - 1)

Cooking

  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Indian
  • Vegetarian
  • Baking
  • Healthy

Housekeeping

  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
add chat to your website