Pet-Lover in Sai Kung! ?‍?‍?‍? ?‍?? | Hong Kong | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Pet-Lover in Sai Kung! ?‍?‍?‍? ?‍??

Job Location: Hong Kong - Sai Kung

Capacity: Full Time

Start Date: 01/07/2021

Shirley Profile Picture Shirley

Last Online: 10 months ago

Description

We are a family of 4 with two girls - ages 2.5 and 5 years old and two mongrel dogs. . We live in an upper duplex (about 1400 sq ft) with a rooftop.

Our two girls will be going to school for the whole day - starting at the end of August. We need someone who is able to do household chores and clean the house, do the cooking, and take care of the dogs (walk them a few times during the day) and take care of the girls when they are home. We have 2 cars, but car washing is not a priority.

You will have your own room with aircon and heater - the guest bathroom with a proper shower is on the second floor, next to your room. Salary is negotiable, and the day off is Sunday. Where possible we try to give you more days off since we are both teachers and during the holidays we would happy to give you extra days off.

We are looking for someone who is kind and caring, calm in nature and can look after our household.

If you feel like you would suit our family, please do not hesitate to send me a message. Thank you!

Job Details

Location: Hong Kong - Sai Kung

Salary: Negotiable

Food Allowance: Food Included

Day off: Sunday

Share room: Private Room

Housing Situation: Live In

Work Capacity: Full Time

Persons In The Household:


Duties looking for

Care

  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)

Cooking

  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Vegetarian
  • Healthy

Housekeeping

  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Dog Walking
add chat to your website