Family of 6 in the lovely Sai Kung | Hong Kong | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Family of 6 in the lovely Sai Kung

Job Location: Hong Kong - Sai Kung

Capacity: Full Time

Start Date: 26/09/2020

Ariadna Profile Picture Ariadna

Last Online: 6 months ago

Description

We are a Dutch/Spanish family of 6 living in lovely Sai Kung. We have four kids attending a nearby International School, and we have two dogs.

The kids are between 9 and 14 years old, so they don't need much 'nannying' - however, a lady over 40 years of age will be ideal for this job.

Duties involve cleaning, laundry, shopping, car washing, dog walking and all typical similar domestic activities. If you don't love dogs, this is not the job for you!

We are hoping to find an accomplished cook - someone who knows her national cuisine well enough to make delightful dishes from 'back home'.

We prefer a candidate from Thailand, Indonesia or Sri Lanka. However, if you come from somewhere else and are a great cook, that's fine too!

We are looking forward to having someone with positive energy to join our household. You will be welcome in our home and enjoy generous private helper en-suite accommodation of your own.

We are happy to let the right candidate decide whether they would prefer to have a food allowance, or food included.

We accept that you may currently be overseas, but if you are the right person for this post, we may wait!

So whether you are in Hong Kong now or overseas, if the job described is 'the one for you' then please get in touch!

Job Details

Location: Hong Kong - Sai Kung

Salary: $4,700.00 HKD

Food Allowance: Food Included

Day off: Sunday

Share room: Private Room

Housing Situation: Live In

Work Capacity: Full Time

Persons In The Household: 6

Helper Room Photos


Duties looking for

Care

  • Child (3 -12)
  • Teen (12 - 18)
  • Pet

Cooking

  • Western
  • Indian
  • Vegetarian
  • Healthy

Housekeeping

  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking
add chat to your website